Well, I have been busy didn’t get to post anything yesterday my apologies. So I explain a little of my childhood and what I have experience let’s go to my teen years. It was alright so to speak we had a babysitter which was my cousin and we use to eat each other out from time to time. What can I say I did like doing it and did it enjoy it being done on me too. You know this would happen when the parents were at work or they were either sleep. I did tell my mom about it when I was in my late 20’s , she sat and talk to me about but I didn’t really tell her how I really felt about it because I didn’t want to be judge and hear a whole lecture about why didn’t say anything. What could I had said that I like it and knew what I was doing.

Now, don’t get me wrong I love men the way they look and smell. I believe that we should love everyone. I always have been the type of person that looks past the color of your skin or your gender. I never saw that I see a person with feelings. Why should I judge you and why should you judge me? We all have the same anatomy five-fingers and five toes. I don’t regret anything I have done and what people have done to me because honestly I let them. You do have control of your body at some point. Some people would say different. I am different I always had a sexual thirst since I have been a child. Watching movies , reading books I have always been curious. If you don’t have someone to relate to about it, it can be discouraging for a woman like me…..

Leave a Reply

